Executive Director

Anita Sihota
asihota@dcls.ca  or 604.952.6482

Community Services Manager

Lanette Vawter
lvawter@dcls.ca or 604.952.6495

Employment Strategy Manager

Annette Borrows 
aborrows@dcls.ca or 604.946.9508

Family Services Manager

Si Stainton 
sstainton@dcls.ca or 604.946.9508

Finance Manager

Amandeep Singh 
amansingh@dcls.ca or 604.952.6476

Fund Development & Communications Manager

Martha Davis
mdavis@dcls.ca or 604.952.6486

Home Sharing Services Manager

Chrisoula Jana
cjana@dcls.ca or 604.952.6479

Human Resources Manager

Catherine McGuire 
cmcguire@dcls.ca or 604.952.6470

Maintenance & Projects Manager

Harry Sidhu
harrysidhu@dcls.ca or 604.952.6487

Respite Services Manager

Mari Jo Groenewold
mgroenewold@dcls.ca or 604.952.6489

Technology & Resource Manager / Privacy Officer

Patti Ellis 
pellis@dcls.ca or 604.952.6484