picnic picnic picnic Picnic picnic

Latest News

Updated AEE Presentation
View our updated Annualized Earnings Exemption (AEE) presentation.

read more....

View All News & Events

Sign Up for Newsletter

Location

Delta Community Living Society
Resource Centre
#1 – 3800 72 Street
Delta, BC
V4K 3N2
Google map link

Tel: 604.946.9508
Fax: 604.940.9683
Email: dcls@dcls.ca

Leadership Team

 

   
Executive Director: Anita Sihota  
  asihota@dcls.ca  or 604.952.6482
   
Community & Residential Services Manager: Lanette Vawter
(temporary) lvawter@dcls.ca or 604.952.6495
   
Community Services Manager: Tara Asquith (on leave)
   
Employment Strategy Manager: Annette Borrows 
  aborrows@dcls.ca or 604.946.9508
   
Finance Manager: Alison Betts 
  abetts@dcls.ca or 604.952.6476
   
Fund Development & Communications Manager: Martha Davis
  mdavis@dcls.ca or 604.952.6486
   
Home Sharing Services Manager: Chrisoula Jana
  cjana@dcls.ca or 604.952.6479
   
Human Resources Manager: Catherine McGuire 
  cmcguire@dcls.ca or 604.952.6470
   
Maintenance & Projects Manager: Gord Jackson 
  gjackson@dcls.ca or 604.952.6487
   
Respite Services Manager: Mari Jo Groenewold
  mgroenewold@dcls.ca or 604.952.6489
   
Technology & Resource Manager / Privacy Officer: Patti Ellis 
  pellis@dcls.ca or 604.952.6484