picnic picnic picnic Picnic picnic

Latest News

Interested in attending Operation Trackshoes?
DCLS' Recreation Program is planning to participate in Operation Trackshoes this summer. Do you know someone who might be interested?

read more....

View All News & Events

Sign Up for Newsletter


Delta Community Living Society
Resource Centre
#1 – 3800 72 Street
Delta, BC
V4K 3N2
Google map link

Tel: 604.946.9508
Fax: 604.940.9683
Email: dcls@dcls.ca

Leadership Team


Executive Director: Anita Sihota  
  asihota@dcls.ca  or 604.952.6482
Community & Residential Services Manager: Lanette Vawter
(temporary) lvawter@dcls.ca or 604.952.6495
Community Services Manager: Tara Asquith (on leave)
Employment Strategy Manager: Annette Borrows 
  aborrows@dcls.ca or 604.946.9508
Finance Manager: Alison Betts 
  abetts@dcls.ca or 604.952.6476
Fund Development & Communications Manager: Martha Davis
  mdavis@dcls.ca or 604.952.6486
Home Sharing Services Manager: Chrisoula Jana
  cjana@dcls.ca or 604.952.6479
Human Resources Manager: Catherine McGuire 
  cmcguire@dcls.ca or 604.952.6470
Maintenance & Projects Manager: Gord Jackson 
  gjackson@dcls.ca or 604.952.6487
Respite Services Manager: Mari Jo Groenewold
  mgroenewold@dcls.ca or 604.952.6489
Technology & Resource Manager / Privacy Officer: Patti Ellis 
  pellis@dcls.ca or 604.952.6484